Powered by

-Invitation to Northrop Grumman's First Quarter 2020 Financial Results Conference Call

Apr 09, 2020 - ENP Newswire

FALLS CHURCH, Va- Northrop Grumman Corporation (NYSE: NOC) plans to release its first quarter 2020 financial results on Wednesday, April 29, 2020. You are invited to participate in a conference call following this release. The information is:

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Time: 8 a.m. Eastern time, 5 a.m. Pacific time

Call in by 7:45 a.m. Eastern time, 4:45 a.m. Pacific time

Call-in Number: 1-877-693-0268 - domestic

1-409-216-0444 - international

A ...