Powered by

Avista shareholders elect directors

May 20, 2016 - SNL Energy Finance Daily
Board and Executive Moves

Avista Corp. shareholders elected 10 directors to the company's board during their 2016 annual meeting.

Erik Anderson, Kristianne Blake, Donald Burke, John Kelly, Rebecca Klein, Scott Morris, Marc Racicot, Heidi Stanley, R. John Taylor and Janet Widmann will serve on the board for one-year terms expiring in 2017, according to a Form 8-K filed May 18.