Powered by

Board of Pharmacy Specialties Announces New Board Members

Sep 24, 2019 - Targeted News Service
Board and Executive Moves

The Board of Pharmacy Specialties, an autonomous division of the American Pharmacists Association, issued the following news release:

The Board of Pharmacy Specialties (BPS) is pleased to announce the appointment of new Board members.

Cyrine-Eliana Haidar, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP has been appointed to the BPS Board of Directors as a Specialist Pharmacist Member for the three-year term ending December 31, 2022.

Dr. Haidar is currently Clinical Pharmacogenomics Coordinator at St. Jude...