Powered by

Council of Institutional Investors Elects Board Members for 2021-2022

Mar 17, 2021 - Targeted News Service
Board and Executive Moves

(TNSPer) -- The Council of Institutional Investors issued the following news release:

The CII Board of Directors welcomed five new members on March 11 as five other members stepped down from the board. The new directors for 2021-2022 are: Kathleen- Hoffman, Teacher Retirement System of Texas; Aeisha Mastagni, California State Teachers' Retirement System; Elizabeth Parisian, American Federation of Teachers; and Tejal Patel, SEIU Affiliates' Supplemental Retirement Savings Plan/CtW Investmen...