Powered by

Federal Reserve Board Announces Appointment of Chairs, Deputy Chairs of Federal Reserve Banks for 2021

Dec 23, 2020 - Targeted News Service

(TNSPer) -- The Federal Reserve issued the following news release:

The Federal Reserve Board on Wednesday announced the designation of the Chairs and Deputy Chairs of the 12 Federal Reserve Banks for 2021.

Each Reserve Bank has a nine-member board of directors. The Board of Governors in Washington appoints three of these directors and each year designates one of its appointees as Chair and a second as Deputy Chair.

Following are the names of the Chairs and Deputy Chairs designa...