Powered by

First National Bank Alaska Announces Results of Annual Shareholder Meeting and Unaudited Results for First Quarter 2018

May 03, 2018 - Business Wire

First National Bank Alaska (OTC PINK:FBAK) held its annual Shareholder Meeting on April 24, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. in Anchorage, Alaska. Shareholders elected all nominated directors: Betsy Lawer, Lucy Mahan, Doug Longacre, Jane Klopfer, Tom Barrett, Perry Eaton, Margy Johnson, Loren Lounsbury and Tom Tougas. Shareholders also approved an amendment to the bank's Articles of Association which results in a forward stock split at a ratio of 10:1, as well as other amendments to the Articles of Association...