Powered by

Fortress Announces Voting Results for the Election of Directors

Jul 02, 2015 - Marketwired

Fortress Paper Ltd. ("Fortress Paper" or the "Company") (TSX:FTP) announces that the following five directors were elected at the annual general and special meeting of shareholders of the Company held on June 30, 2015 (the "Meeting"):


Terrence P. Kavanagh 98.13 1.87

Anil Wirasekara 98.13 1.87

Joe Ne...