Powered by

Orange Belgium invites investors and analysts to participate to its Q3 results conference call on October 23, 2020

Sep 24, 2020 - Thomson Reuters ONE
Event Announcements

Orange Belgium will publish its results for the third quarter of 2020 on Friday, October 23 at 07:00 CET.

Orange Belgium Investor Relations is pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a conference call hosted by:

- Xavier Pichon, CEO

- Arnaud Castille, CFO

- Koen Van Mol, Investor Relations

The conference will start at 2:00 pm CET (1:00 pm UK / 8:00 am EST).To access the call, please dial one of the following numbers 5-10 minutes prior to the start...