Powered by

Pacholder High Yield Fund Holds 2016 Annual Shareholder Meeting

Apr 20, 2016 - Business Wire
Board and Executive Moves

The Pacholder High Yield Fund, Inc. (NYSE MKT:PHF) held its 2016 Annual Shareholder Meeting today in New York City. At the meeting, the shareholders re-elected the Board of Directors. Frederick Ruebeck and James Schonbachler were elected by the holders of the Fund's auction rate preferred shares voting as a separate class, and John Finn, Dr. Matthew Goldstein, Robert Higgins, Frankie Hughes, Peter Marshall, Mary Martinez, Marilyn McCoy, Mitchell Merin, Dr. Robert Oden, Jr., and Marian Pardo were...