Powered by

Society of Professional Journalists: Region 3 Mark of Excellence Awards Winners Announced

Mar 31, 2020 - Targeted News Service

The Society of Professional Journalists issued the following news:

The Society of Professional Journalists recognizes the best collegiate journalism in Region 3 with 2019 Mark of Excellence Awards winners.

SPJ's Region 3 comprises Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. First-place winners will compete at the national level among other regional MOE winners from the 12 SPJ regions.

Region 3's conference is scheduled for Oct. 24. SPJ Re...