Powered by

Ten Directors Slated For Grainger's Board To Be Voted On At The Company's Annual Meeting On April 27, 2016

Feb 17, 2016 - PR Newswire

 The Board of Directors of W.W. Grainger, Inc. (NYSE: GWW) today selected a slate of nominees to serve for the 2016-2017 period. The ten candidates, all current board members, to be voted on at the 2016 annual meeting of shareholders are:

Rodney C. Adkins

James D. Slavik

E. Scott Santi

James T. Ryan

Gary L. Rogers

Michael J. Roberts

Neil S. Novich

Stuart L. Levenick

V. Ann Hailey

Brian P. Anderson

William K. Hall will not stand f...