Powered by

Ten Directors Slated For Grainger's Board To Be Voted On At The Company's Annual Meeting On April 26, 2017

Feb 21, 2017 - PR Newswire

�The Board of Directors of W.W. Grainger, Inc. (NYSE: GWW) has selected a slate of nominees to serve for the 2017-2018 period.� The ten candidates, all current board members, to be voted on at the 2017 annual meeting of shareholders are:

Rodney C. Adkins

James D. Slavik

E. Scott Santi

James T. Ryan

Michael J. Roberts

Neil S. Novich

D.G. Macpherson

Stuart L. Levenick

V. Ann Hailey

Brian P. Anderson

Gary L. Rogers will not stand...