Powered by

Tenneco Announces Results Of 2019 Annual Stockholders' Meeting

May 15, 2019 - PR Newswire
Board and Executive Moves-Mergers and Acquisitions

PR Newswire

Tenneco Inc. (NYSE: TEN) announced at its annual stockholders' meeting today that the company's stockholders have elected SungHwan Cho, Thomas C. Freyman, Denise Gray, Brian J. Kesseler, Dennis J. Letham, James S. Metcalf, Roger B. Porter, David B. Price, Jr., Gregg M. Sherrill, Jane L. Warner and Roger J. Wood to the company's board of directors.  The directors have been elected to serve a term expiring at the 2020 annual meeting of stockholders.

In addition, stockholde...