Powered by

The Tambellini Group Announces 2020 CIO Award Winners

Mar 12, 2020 - PR Newswire

PR Newswire

The Tambellini Group is pleased to announce the winners of the2020 CIO Awards.

Marilyn T. Smith, Senior Advisor for George Mason University, is the 2020 Individual CIO Award winner and Saint Xavier University, led by Maureen Wogan, Vice President for Enrollment Management, Student Development and Student Success is the 2020 Innovative Technology Team Winner.

Tambellini, the world's leading independent market research and analyst firm solely focused on higher ...