Argonne National Laboratory

Argonne National Laboratory

Argonne National Laboratory

Date Founded



9700 South Cass Avenue,Argonne, IL 60439

Employees (Worldwide)

1,001 - 5,000


Other Business & Consulting Services
Medical Products & Equipment
IT Consulting & Services
Power & Utilities

Company Description

Argonne National Laboratory provides research and technology services. Its research areas include computer science, energy, environmental management, and industrial technology. The company was founded in 1946 and is headquartered in Argonne, IL.

Contact Data
Trying to get in touch with decision makers at Argonne National Laboratory? Subscribe today to access their professional contact information and receive a one time promotion of free Contact Data credits!
Executives & Employees

President & Member-Governors Board

Chief Financial Officer

General Counsel

Head of Media Relations

Chief of Staff

Senior Director-Chief Human Resources Officer

Senior Director

Senior Director-Chief Information Officer

Senior Director

Board of Directors

President at Argonne National Laboratory

Paths to Argonne National Laboratory
Potential Connections via
Relationship Science
Argonne National Laboratory
Advisors & Consultants
Legal Advisor

Partner at Proskauer Rose LLP

Non-Profit Donations & Grants
$5,000 - $10K
$5,000 - $10K
Non-Profit Donations & Grants Received
Political Donations
Details Hidden

The United States Department of Energy (DOE) is a Cabinet-level department of the United States government concerned with the United States' policies regarding energy and safety in handling nuclear material.The Department is under the control and supervision of a United States Secretary of Energy, a political appointee of the President of the United States. The Energy Secretary is assisted in managing the Department by a United States Deputy Secretary of Energy, also appointed by the President, who assumes the duties of the Secretary in his absence. The Department also has three Under Secretaries, each appointed by the President, who oversee the major areas of the Department's work. The President also appoints eight officials with the rank of Assistant Secretary of Energy who have line management responsibility for major organizational elements of the Department.

This web site is not endorsed by, directly affiliated with, maintained, authorized, or sponsored by Argonne National Laboratory. The use of any trade name or trademark is for identification and reference purposes only and does not imply any association with the trademark holder. The Presence of Argonne National Laboratory's profile does not indicate a business or promotional relationship of any kind between RelSci and Argonne National Laboratory.