National Republican Senatorial Committee

National Republican Senatorial Committee

National Republican Senatorial Committee

Date Founded



425 2nd Street Northeast,Washington, DC 20002

Type of Company




Company Description

The National Republican Senatorial Committee (NRSC) is the only national organization solely devoted to electing Republicans to the U.S. Senate. The NRSC provides invaluable support and assistance to current and prospective Republican U.S. Senate candidates in the areas of budget planning, election law compliance, fundraising, communications tools and messaging, research and strategy.

Contact Data
Trying to get in touch with decision makers at National Republican Senatorial Committee? Subscribe today to access their professional contact information and receive a one time promotion of free Contact Data credits!
Executives & Employees

Executive Director

Executive Director

Chief Financial Officer

Deputy Executive Director

Chief Operating Officer

General Counsel

Head, Finance

Head, Finance


Deputy Communications Director

Board of Directors

Senator at Office of the Senator from Florida, Rick Scott

Paths to National Republican Senatorial Committee
Potential Connections via
Relationship Science
National Republican Senatorial Committee
Advisors & Consultants
Legal Advisor

General Counsel at Covington & Burling LLP

Legal Advisor

Cabinet Secretary at Executive Office of the President Under Donald Trump

Non-Profit Donations & Grants
Non-Profit Donations & Grants Received
Political Donations
Political Donations Received
This web site is not endorsed by, directly affiliated with, maintained, authorized, or sponsored by National Republican Senatorial Committee. The use of any trade name or trademark is for identification and reference purposes only and does not imply any association with the trademark holder. The Presence of National Republican Senatorial Committee's profile does not indicate a business or promotional relationship of any kind between RelSci and National Republican Senatorial Committee.